managementqosa.blogg.se

Insigna usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver
Insigna usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver











Since the notebook is almost four years old, I’m not complaining. That’s pretty much why I say the Ethernet on my notebook is becoming flaky and unreliable. When looking at network adapter settings in Device Manager on the notebook, after clicking on OK, the computer freezes Requires a hard reset via the power switch. Ended up synching over WiFi which is only 54Mbps on my notebook – *so* much slower! Set assigned IP addresses for each computer. Reboot the notebook and same: discoverable, but after about five second of transfers, fail. Last week when I synched files between my desktop and notebook via a direct Ethernet connection, after about five seconds of file transfers, the notebook was no longer discoverable by the desktop computer. Checking for update via Device Manager says "Windows has determined the driver software for your device is up to date." The gigabit Ethernet adapter on my Acer notebook is listed in Device Manager as " Broadcom NetXtreme Gigabit Ethernet." Current driver is dated, v.15.6.1.3.













Insigna usb 2.0 to ethernet adapter driver