managementqosa.blogg.se

Dying in operations world of warships
Dying in operations world of warships










dying in operations world of warships

Late Friday, Maui County officials revised the death toll to 80, adding that 1,418 people were in emergency evacuation shelters. She added that her department would make the findings public. Hawaii’s Attorney General Anne Lopez said her office would examine “critical decision-making and standing policies leading up to, during and after the wildfires on Maui and Hawai’i islands this week.” “We can’t move freely, we don’t get the support, now we’ve heard about looting.” “Where is the government? Where are they?” said a man who did not want to be named. The announcement and increased death toll came as residents of Lahaina were allowed back into the town for the first time - with most finding their homes reduced to ashes, and even the lucky few angry at a sense of abandonment. You being targeted (successfully) by enemy planes strongly suggests that you're failing at doing that.LAHAINA, Hawaii: Hawaii’s chief legal officer said she was opening a probe into the handling of devastating wildfires that killed at least 80 people in the state this week, as criticism grows of the official response. I also doubt you're manually selecting planes to shoot at or that you have a relevant AA build.Īnyway - the primary defense against air attacks if you don't have AA consumable in this scenario is to be in the ship blob. My guess would be that you actually position yourself in front of or to the side of "the pack" (making yourself the prime target for bombers), you do a bad job dodging (you should turn towards incoming torpedo planes and sidewise against incoming dive bombers). More disastrously - you're not a very good player.

dying in operations world of warships

Leningrad probably isn't all that good of a DD for this operation. I am using my Leningrad, I stay away from the mines, I dodge the coastal barrage, I shoot down planes, I position myself at the front, middle and rear of the pack, and the bombers all pick on me! What am I doing wrong?! Is there an equivalent of a Fort Knox package I am supposed to buy for favourable RNG?įor starters. No matter what I do, I usually get taken out by bombers in the new Operation mode.












Dying in operations world of warships